Ten Silver Coins RSS

books, Ten Silver Coins, writing, YA -

From the imagination of award-winning author and playwright Andrew Kooman comes the thrilling new book in the Ten Silver Coins adventure series that children of all ages and adults young at heart will love, and families can read aloud together. 

Perfect for readers' groups and book clubs that enjoy talking about adventure, the meaning of life, and what it means to be courageous in the world.

Read more

audio, books, Ten Silver Coins, writing, YA -

Like to listen to books on the go?  You can listen to Ten Silver Coins: The Drylings of Acchora chapter-by-chapter on Youtube and for free on Spreaker! One of my new projects, as I gear up for the release of Book 2 in my Ten Silver Coins series is to bring each chapter from Book 1 to the podcast world. I love podcasts, and want to venture into the domain, but perhaps it's overly ambitious.  I'd love to know what you think.  Is this a smart way for an indie author to go? Chapters 1-7 are available on Youtube, so check them...

Read more

Ten Silver Coins, writing -

Same incredible story, brand new look!  Ten Silver Coins: The Drylings of Acchora is now available on Amazon.com and Amazon.ca

Read more

Faith, reading, Ten Silver Coins, writing -

Ten Silver Coins: The Drylings of Acchora has a whole new look. The book follows the adventures of Jill Strong into a world where imagination is a key to survival.

Read more